Everest College – The Official Blog

8 New Campuses Join the Everest Family

Posted on: April 19, 2007

The Everest family of schools has now expanded to 65 campuses.  

We now have campuses in Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Merrillville, Burr Ridge, Chicago, North Aurora, Skokie, and Merrionette Park.

Each of these campuses is now part of our nationally recognized family of schools across the United States.

Everest College Information

Everest provides students with short-term career training in a variety of popular programs*. Our schools offer diplomas and/or degrees in:
Students can also earn online degrees through Everest University Online, a division of Everest University.

For more information about our graduation rates, the median debt of students who completed the program, and other important information, please visit www.everest.edu/disclosures or www.everestonline.edu/disclosures.

*Programs vary by campus.


Show off your Everest Pride with a custom "Twibbon": a small graphic you can add to your Facebook and/or Twitter profile pictures.

Everest on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: